Membercard


As a resident of the STUART Student Apartments you receive an exclusive membercard. This provides extraordinary benefits in bars, clubs, cafés, shops and in other leisure facilities day and night. The best part of it is that the membercard is free for you.

Here we introduce you briefly the cooperation partners, where you will enjoy many benefits with your membercard:

moondoo

On the world-famous Hamburg Reeperbahn, inspired by the Roxy, Paradise Garage and other legendary New York nightclubs the moondoo is located.

Here is where smart partygoers are thrilled by international DJs. Whether House, Funk, Electro, Disco, Rock’n’Roll, R’n’B, Brazil, Dubstep, Soul, Reggae, Jazz, Rap, Latin or Techno – the moondoo offers its guests a unique genre-mix and exclusive conditions to STUART residents.

STUART Membercard Benefits: Thursday, Friday and Saturday – Free entry!
EXTRA: „moondoo family & friends Club Card“ for every resident with more benefits such as shorter waiting time and free wardrobe.

For further information: www.moondoo.de

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

ELB Gänsemarkt PASSAGE

To a perfect window-shopping in the city centre a detour to the ELB Store is a must do. Here fashion-conscious shopper find an exclusive mix of high-quality basics, silk dresses, denim, sportswear and designs of recent newcomers of the fashion scene. Even the stylish look of the store makes the shopping an experience. The STUART residents have another good reason to visit the ELB Store with the exclusive shopping advantage.

STUART Membercard Benefit: 10% discount on the purchase in the store in the Gänsemarkt PASSAGE

For further information: www.elb-fashion.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

DriveNow

Experience modern mobility with CarSharing by DriveNow. Either for spontaneous trips to the city or the planned trip with friends, with DriveNow you have the matching car for every occasion. With the DriveNow App you can find the vehicles in your closest area and reserve them. Make your way to your dream car and off you go. The rent can conveniently finish within throughout the business area of Hamburg. And that’s how it works: You receive upon request a registration link from the STUART Management. Afterwards you can pick up your member card, i.e. at the SIXT Station at the Altona train station. 

STUART Member card benefit: registration fee of 0 € instead of 29 €.

For further information:  www.drive-now.de

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

ON STAGE Altona

To do sports is healthy! A balanced physical fitness does not only enhance the performance, but as well provides for a complete mental well-being. It is very easy for STUART residents to stay fit: The ON STAGE Gym offers over 1.000 m2 a great range of courses and an extensive training area for dancing, fitness-training or wellness. And all for special conditions for STUART Membercard holder.

STUART Membercard Benefits:
-    Free trial lessons
-    50% discount on registration fees
-    Discount on the monthly fee (30 € instead of 44 €)
-    First monthly fee: omitted.

For further information: www.on-stage.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Café Von der Motte

In the heart of Ottensen is the cosy café Von der Motte located. The offer is incredibly diverse: Salads, soups, sandwiches and small fine dishes from all over the world. In addition to these savoury dishes and delicious sweet treats waiting in form of freshly baked cakes for the guests of the café "Von der Motte". For STUART residents a special offer is available from now on! Enjoy your meal!

STUART Membercard Benefit: 10% discount on the weekly special of the menu.

For further information: www.vondermotte.de

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Café Ribatejo

In the Café Ribatejo a special Mediterranean holiday atmosphere with long wooden benches, small tables and an open kitchen awaits you. In this cosy environment you can pamper yourself with Portuguese delicacies and also start the day with a wholesome breakfast. And for STUART residents there is an additional extra to that!

STUART Membercard Benefit: You get an additional hot drink of your choice for breakfast.

For further information: www.ribatejo.de

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Cyclefactory

In the seat of a bicycle Hamburg and its wonderful corners is to experience in a charming way. The Cyclefactory is the right partner to support you the maintenance of your bicycle – Whether your bike needs a repair, your missing out the right part or it’s about time for a new bicycle. STUART residents enjoy here a special beneficial price.

STUART Membercard Benefit:
-    10% discount on repairs
-    5% discount on new parts
-    5% discount on new bicycles

For further information: www.cyclefactory.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Mathilde Bar Ottensen

Bring the day to an end with a delicious cocktail? Or be inspired at a literary event of great artists and be fascinated? You can experience both at the Mathilde Bar Ottensen. Whether it is a casual reading, funny poetry or a yet-unknown small acoustic musician during small concerts – the Mathilde Bar Ottensen provides in any case for a change in the organisation of the end of the day. There are special offers for STUART residents!

STUART Membercard Benefits:
-    A discount of 1 € on the entrance fee
-    Extended eligibility on the discount during the happy hour between 5 and 9 pm

For further information:www.mathilde-hh.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Focacceria Bonassola

In February 2016 the first authentic Focacciera of Hamburg opened its doors with the Focacceria Bonassola. Guests can enjoy fresh Italian bakery every day according to Ligurian craftsmanship. From breakfast to dinner there are pasta products such as savory and sweet focacce, pizzata or pie. The bakery of Focacceria Bonassola is always a treat and worth a visit.

STUART Membercard Benefit: Discount of 10% on the complete menu. Except daily offers.

For further information: www.focacceria-bonassola.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

EasyFitness

Do you want to keep your body in shape and enjoy exercising? At EasyFitness Wandsbek, STUART residents benefit from the high-quality combination of lifestyle and sport: The offer ranges from equipment, courses, functional and circuit training, a training plan creation, to a solarium - all in a pleasant and modern training atmosphere! On Top you can expect a special discount!

STUART Membercard Benefit: Discount of 10% on the complete menu. Except daily offers.

For further information: https://easyfitness.club/studio/hamburg-wandsbek oder einfach 040/63643166

__________________________________________________________________________________________

CABRIO SPORT

All fans of racquet sports are in the right place at CABRIO SPORT. The sports complex offers courts for tennis, badminton, squash and table tennis - all at one place! No matter which sport you choose, you can enjoy the sauna without any extra charging. In the new fitness area there are cardio and weight machines, while great fitness classes round off the sporting offer. WLAN of course is also available. 

STUART Membercard Benefit: Upon completion of a membership (ALL IN / Happy Hour Flatrate) you’ll save the admission fee in the amount of 49,00 €.

For further information: https://cabriosport.de/

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Membercard

Hier stellen wir dir kurz die Kooperationspartner vor, bei denen du mit deiner Membercard viele Vorteile genießt:

moondoo

Auf der weltbekannten Hamburger Reeperbahn liegt, inspiriert vom Roxy, Paradise Garage und anderen legendären New Yorker Nachtclubs das moondoo. Hier werden die schicken Partygänger mit internationalen DJs begeistert. Ob House, Funk, Electro, Disco, Rock'n'Roll, R'n'B, Brazil, Dubstep, Soul, Reggae, Jazz, Rap, Latin oder Techno – das moondoo bietet seinen Gästen einen einzigartigen Genre-Mix und den STUART Bewohnern exklusive Konditionen!

STUART Membercard Vorteil: Donnerstag, Freitag und Samstag freier Eintritt!
EXTRA: „moondoo family & friends Clubcard“ für jeden Bewohner mit weiteren Vorteilen wie verkürzte Wartezeit und kostenfreier Garderobe.

Für weitere Informationen: www.moondoo.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

ELB Gänsemarkt PASSAGE

Zu einem perfekten Schaufensterbummel in der Innenstadt gehört ein Abstecher in den ELB Store. Hier finden modebewusste Shopper einen exklusiven Mix aus hochwertigen Basics, Seidenkleidern, Denims, Sportswear und Designs von aktuellen Newcomern der Fashionszene. Auch der stylische Look des Stores macht das Shoppen zu einem Erlebnis. STUART Bewohner haben mit dem exklusiven Shoppingvorteil noch einen guten Grund mehr den ELB Store zu besuchen.

STUART Membercard Vorteil: Rabatt von 10% auf den Einkauf im Store in der Gänsemarkt PASSAGE.

Für weitere Informationen: www.elb-fashion.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

DriveNow

Erlebe moderne Mobilität mit CarSharing von DriveNow. Ob für spontane Cityfahrten oder den geplanten Ausflug mit Freunden, mit DriveNow hast Du für jede Situation das passende Auto. Mit der DriveNow App kannst du die Fahrzeuge in Deiner Nähe finden und reservieren. Mach Dich auf den Weg zu Deinem Wunschauto und los geht´s. Die Miete kannst Du ganz bequem im gesamten Geschäftsgebiet Hamburg beenden. Und so geht´s: Du erhältst auf Anfrage einen Registrierungslink vom STUART Management. Anschließend kannst Du Dir Deine Kundenkarte, z.B. in der SIXT Station am Altonaer Bahnhof, abholen.

STUART Membercard Vorteil: Anmeldegebühr 0 € statt 29 €


Für weitere Informationen: www.drive-now.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

ON STAGE Altona

Sport treiben ist gesund! Eine ausgewogene körperliche Fitness steigert nicht nur das Leistungsvermögen, sondern sorgt auch für ein umfassendes seelisches Wohlbefinden. Für STUART Bewohner ist es ganz einfach, sich fit zu halten: Das ON STAGE Fitnessstudio bietet auf über 1.000 m2 ein tolles Kursangebot und einen umfangreichen Trainingsbereich für Tanzen, Fitness-Training oder Wellness. Und das zu ganz besonderen Konditionen für die STUART Membercard Inhaber.

STUART Membercard Vorteil:
-    kostenlose Probestunden
-    Rabatt von 50% auf die Aufnahmegebühren
-    Rabatt auf die Monatsgebühr (30 € statt 44 €)
-    Erster Monatsbeitrag: entfällt

Für weitere Informationen: www.on-stage.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Café Von der Motte

Im Herzen Ottensens befindet sich das gemütliche Café Von der Motte. Das Angebot ist unglaublich vielseitig: Salate, Suppen, Sandwiches und kleine feine Gerichte aus aller Welt. Neben diesen herzhaften Gerichten warten auch köstliche süße Leckerbissen in Form von frisch gebackenen Kuchen auf die Gäste des Cafés Von der Motte. Für STUART Bewohner gibt es ab sofort ein spezielles Sonderangebot! Lass es dir schmecken!

STUART Membercard Vorteil: 10% Rabatt auf die Wochen-Specials der Speisekarte.

Für weitere Informationen: www.vondermotte.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Café Ribatejo

Im Café Ribatejo erwartet dich eine besondere südländische Urlaubsstimmung mit langen Holzbänken, kleinen Tischen und einer offenen Küche. In dieser gemütlichen Umgebung kannst du dich von portugiesischen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen lassen und auch mit einem ausgewogenen Frühstück in den Tag starten. Und für STUART Bewohner gibt es jetzt auch noch ein Extra dazu!

STUART Membercard Vorteil: Zum Frühstück gibt es ein kostenfreies Heißgetränk nach Wahl dazu.

Für weitere Informationen: www.ribatejo.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Cyclefactory

Im Sattel eines Fahrrads lässt sich Hamburg mit seinen wundervollen Ecken auf eine bezaubernde Art und Weise erleben. Die Cyclefactory ist genau der richtige Partner, der dich bei der Pflege deines Fahrrades unterstützt. Egal, ob dein Rad eine Reparatur benötigt, dir noch das passende Zubehör fehlt oder es an der Zeit für ein Neu-Rad ist. STUART Bewohner genießen hier besondere Vorteilspreise. 

STUART Membercard Vorteil:
-    10% Rabatt auf Reparaturen
-    5% Rabatt auf Neuteile
-    5% Rabatt auf Neuräder

Für weitere Informationen: www.cyclefactory.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Mathilde Bar Ottensen

Den Tag entspannt bei einem leckeren Cocktail ausklingen lassen? Oder sich bei einem literarischen Event von tollen Künstlern inspirieren und faszinieren lassen? Beides kannst du in der Mathilde Bar Ottensen erleben. Ob eine lässige Lesung, lustige Poesie oder noch unbekannte akustische Musiker bei kleinen Konzerten – die Mathilde Bar Ottensen sorgt in jedem Falle für Abwechslung in der Feierabend-Gestaltung. Für STUART Bewohner gibt’s besondere Extras!

STUART Membercard Vorteil:
-    Ein Rabatt von 1 € auf den Eintrittspreis
-    Verlängerter Anspruch auf die Vergünstigung während der Happy Hour von 17 Uhr bis 21 Uhr.

Für weitere Informationen: www.mathilde-hh.de

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Focacceria Bonassola

Im Februar 2016 hat mit der Focacceria Bonassola die erste authentische Focacceria Hamburgs ihre Türen geöffnet. Gäste können dort täglich frische italienische Backkunst nach ligurischer Handwerksart genießen. Vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen gibt es Teigwaren wie herzhafte und süße Focacce, Pizzata oder Torte. Die Backkunst der Focacceria Bonassola ist immer ein Genuss und den Besuch wert.

STUART Membercard Vorteil: Rabatt von 10% auf die komplette Speisekarte. Ausgenommen sind Tagesangebote.


Für weitere Informationen: www.focacceria-bonassola.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________